d52e2ea9a1 · 20240830-0001 · Updated 2024-08-30 20:14:41 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?